Our Executive Board


Trees Louisville inaugural board meeting attendees, from left to right: Ted Smith, Cindi Sullivan, Henry Heuser, Andrea Webster, Mike Hayman, Erin Thompson, Mike Mountjoy, Greg Heitzman, Jim Allen, Mary Ellen Weiderwohl, Mayor Greg Fisher, Austin Musselman, Paul Thompson, Maria Koetter



 Henry Heuser, Jr., CEO, Unistar, LLC

Vice Chair

Katy Schneider


Allen F. Steinbock, CEO and Chairman, Whipmix Corp.


James R. Allen, Chairman and CEO, Hilliard Lyons

Dan Barbercheck, President, Red7e

Linda Danna, President and General Manager, WHAS11

Charles Denny, Regional President Kentucky Tennessee, PNC Bank

Greg Heitzman, Retired Executive LWC and MSD, BlueWater Kentucky

Franklin Jelsma, Wyatt, Tarrant, & Combs, LLP

Charles Marsh, Stephen C. Gault Co.

Mike Mountjoy, Chairman, Mountjoy Chilton Medley

Paul Thompson, COO, LG&E and KU Energy LLC

Pattie Dale Tye, Humana, Inc.